Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Optomechanik > Zubehör

Zubehör

Produktkategorie von Zubehör, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schmale optische Aluminiumschiene , Schmale Aluminium-Schienenfahrzeuge Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Optische Schienen aus Aluminium R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aluminium Klammern und Schienen

Marke: Coupletech

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Coupletech bietet auch Aluminiumwinkel und -schienen an. Diese Zubehörteile für optomechanische Baugruppen umfassen optische Schienen und Gleitschienen aus Stahl oder Aluminium, große Stangen, Klemmen, Periskope und Winkelstücke. Optisches...

China Zubehör Lieferanten

Coupletech Co., Ltd liefert auch wassergekühlte Module, luftgekühlte Module und Kühlkörper für Hochleistungslaser. Normalerweise müssen wir alle Arten von Methoden verwenden, z. B. Wasserkühlung, Luftkühlung und Kühlkörper, damit der Laserkristall, der nichtlineare Kristall und die Pockelszelle normalerweise innerhalb des spezifizierten Betriebstemperaturbereichs arbeiten. So benötigen wir Kristallhalterungen mit Wasserkühlung, Luftkühlung oder Kühlkörper.

air cooling and water cooling modules

water cooled modules

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

鲁ICP备12023286号

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Opto-mechanics > Accessories

Accessories

Product categories of Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Narrow Aluminium Optical Rail, Narrow Aluminium Rail Carriers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminium Optical Rails R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Aluminium Brackets and Rails

Brand: Coupletech

Packaging: Carton Packing

Coupletech also provides aluminium brackets and rails These accessories for opto mechanics assemblies are including steel or aluminium optical rails and sliding carriers large rods clamps periscopes and angle brackets Optical aluminium rail system...

China Accessories Suppliers

Coupletech Co., Ltd also supplies water cooled modules, air cooled modules and heat-sink system for high power laser. Usually we need to use all kinds of methods, e.g. water cooling, air cooling and heat sink to make the Laser Crystal, nonlinear crystal and Pockels Cell work normally within specified operating temperature range. Thus we need crystal mounts with water cooling, air cooling or heat sinking.

air cooling and water cooling modules

water cooled modules

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

鲁ICP备12023286号