Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Laser à état solide > Diode pompée pulsée > Laser à impulsions pulsé à diode Athermal
Laser à impulsions pulsé à diode Athermal
  • Laser à impulsions pulsé à diode Athermal

Laser à impulsions pulsé à diode Athermal

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Pulse Energy: ≥100mJ

Repetition Frequency: 1-100Hz

Pulse Width: 15±5ns

Beam Diameter: ≤5mm

Beam Divergence Angle: ≤3 Mrad

Operating Temperature: -40℃~+60℃

Storage Temperature: -40℃~+85℃

Working Wavelength: 1.06 Um

Net Weight: ≤1.5Kg

Dimensions: 177.5×80×70 Mm3

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

productivité: 50 pcs per year

marque: COUPLETECH

transport: Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Code SH: 9001909090

Hafen: Ji Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai

Description du produit

Le laser à ultrasons pulsé à pompage par diode Athermal pour la mesure de distance laser est une nouvelle génération de technologie laser à pompe à diode non contrôlée par température, qui réduit efficacement le volume, le poids et la perte de puissance laser. En outre, il est très attrayant car il n'y a pas de temps de préchauffage important, le laser à impulsions à semiconducteurs sans contrôle de température fonctionne lorsque l'appareil est allumé à tout moment. En outre, les spécifications de diode laser sont la plage de température de fonctionnement est très large, même entre -40 ℃ à + 60 ℃. La technologie de cavité résonnante adaptative associe une conception de structure optique fiable et fiable, afin de garantir que le laser pulsé pompé par LD fonctionne normalement en état de choc, de vibration et tout autre mauvais environnement et maintient une énergie de sortie, une qualité de faisceau et une direction laser stables.


Les caractéristiques du laser à impulsions pulsé à diode Athermal sont une technologie à diode à haute efficacité et longue durée de vie, un contrôle sans température et aucun temps de préchauffage. En outre, il peut fonctionner normalement juste après qu'il est allumé et il est en état de choc et de vibration. Le système laser complet est un système de résonance athermique compact sans système de refroidissement consommant de l'énergie, et le laser à diode a une technologie de diode pour une efficacité accrue et une longue durée de vie et une énergie élevée avec une faible divergence de faisceau.


Car il a quelques avantages de petit volume, faible poids, haute fiabilité. Le laser à impulsions pulsé à pompage par diode Athermal applique la télémétrie par faisceau laser, le rayonnement laser, la détection laser et la cartographie spatiale.

Athermal Diode-pumped Pulsed solid-state Laser.JPG






Groupes de Produits : Laser à état solide > Diode pompée pulsée

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Xu Jing
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

鲁ICP备12023286号

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Coupletech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Solid State Laser > Diode Pumped Pulsed > Athermal Diode-pumped Pulsed solid-state Laser

Athermal Diode-pumped Pulsed solid-state Laser

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Air
Port:
Ji Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandCOUPLETECH

Storage Temperature-40℃~+85℃

Pulse Energy≥100mJ

Repetition Frequency1-100Hz

Pulse Width15±5ns

Beam Diameter≤5mm

Beam Divergence Angle≤3 Mrad

Operating Temperature-40℃~+60℃

Working Wavelength1.06 Um

Net Weight≤1.5Kg

Dimensions177.5×80×70 Mm3

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingCarton packaging

Productivity50 pcs per year

TransportationAir

Place of OriginChina

HS Code9001909090

PortJi Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Carton packaging
Athermal Diode-pumped Pulsed Solid State Laser for Laser Distance Measuring is a new generation of non-temperature-controlled Diode Pumped Laser technology, which effectively reduces the whole volume, weight and laser power loss. Besides, it is very attractive for it is no significant warm-up time, Pulsed Solid-state laser without Temperature Control works when the power is on at any time. Moreover, Laser Diode Specifications are the working temperature range is very wide, even between -40℃ to +60℃. Adaptive resonant cavity technology combines high reliable optical structure design, so it can ensure the LD pumped Pulsed Laser operate normally in shock, vibration and other bad environment, and maintain stable output energy, beam quality and laser direction.


The features of Athermal Diode Pumped Pulsed solid-state Laser are high-efficiency and long-life diode pumped technology, temperature free control and no preheating time. In addition, it can operate normally right after it is on and it is okay in shock and vibration condition. The whole laser system is compact athermal resonator design with no power consuming cooling system, and Diode Pumped Laser has diode technology for increased efficiency and long life performance and high energy with low beam divergence.


For it has some advantages of small volume, low weight, high reliability. Athermal Diode-pumped Pulsed solid-state Laser applies laser beam ranging, laser radiation, light laser detection and spatial mapping.

Athermal Diode-pumped Pulsed solid-state Laser.JPG






Looking for ideal Athermal Diode-pumped Pulsed Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Athermal Pulsed Solid-state Laser are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pulsed Laser for Laser Ranging. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Solid State Laser > Diode Pumped Pulsed

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Xu Jing
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry