Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Cristal optique > Cristal laser > Passive Q-Switch Cristal Cr: YAG
Passive Q-Switch Cristal Cr: YAG
  • Passive Q-Switch Cristal Cr: YAG

Passive Q-Switch Cristal Cr: YAG

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: CrYAG-WHL

COATINGS: S1,S2: AR Coatings At 1064nm+808nm, S1,S2: AR Coatings At 1064nm

Damage Threshold: 800MW/cm2 10ns 10Hz 1064nm

Aperture: 1-12mm

Length: 0-5mm

Orientation: 100 110

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

productivité: 2000 pcs per year

marque: Coupletech

transport: Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Code SH: 9001909090

Hafen: Ji Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai

Description du produit

Le cristal Cr4 +: Y3Al5O12 (Cr: YAG) est l'un des matériaux de commutation Q passif les plus prometteurs pour les lasers dopés par Nd: YAG, Nd: YLF, Nd: YVO4 ou autres lasers dopés Nd et Yb passivement à commutation de Q à la longueur d'onde de 0.8 à 1.2um. En raison de sa stabilité chimique, de sa durabilité, de sa résistance aux UV, de sa bonne conductivité thermique, de son seuil d'endommagement élevé (> 500 MW / cm) et de sa facilité d'utilisation, il remplacera certains matériaux traditionnels comme le LiF et le colorant organique.


Les expériences préliminaires de Cr: YAG Crystals ont montré que la largeur d'impulsion des lasers à commutation Q passive pouvait être aussi courte que 9 ns pour les lasers Nd: YAG pompés par diode et un taux de répétition aussi élevé que 10kHz pour les lasers Nd: YVO4 pompés par diode. Cristal de chrome Yttrium Auminum Garnet cristal dopé au chrome (Cr4 +: YAG) est un excellent cristal pour l'application Q-commutateurs. Cristal Q-Switch passif Cr: YAG est commun appliqué dans le domaine scientifique, médical et industriel. Coupletech propose également des cristaux Nd: YAG et Cr: YAG Diffusion Bonded Crystals.

Cr4+YAG Crystal


Coupletech fournit Cr4 +: YAG avec un niveau de dopage Cr4 + de 0,5mol% à 3mol%. La taille pourrait être de 2 × 2mm2 à 14 × 14mm2 avec une longueur de 0.1mm à 12mm disponible. Nous pouvons contrôler la transmission initiale selon les exigences des clients.
Les expériences préliminaires de Cr4 +: YAG de Coupletech ont montré que la largeur d'impulsion des lasers à commutation Q passive pouvait être aussi courte que 5ns pour les lasers Nd: YAG pompés par diode et répétition aussi élevée que 10kHz pour les lasers Nd: YVO4 pompés par diode. En outre, une sortie verte efficace à 532nm, et une sortie UV à 355nm et 266nm ont été générées, après un SHG intracavité subséquent dans KTP ou LBO, THG et 4HG dans des cristaux de LBO et des cristaux de BBO pour QD et YAG Nd: lasers YVO4.
Cr4 +: YAG est également un cristal laser avec une sortie accordable de 1,35 μm à 1,55 μm. Il peut générer un laser à impulsions ultracourtes (à fs pulsé) lorsqu'il est pompé par un laser Nd: YAG à 1.064 μm.


Groupes de Produits : Cristal optique > Cristal laser

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Xu Jing
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

鲁ICP备12023286号

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Coupletech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Optical Crystal > Laser Crystal > Passive Q-Switch Crystal Cr:YAG

Passive Q-Switch Crystal Cr:YAG

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Air
Port:
Ji Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.CrYAG-WHL

BrandCoupletech

COATINGSS1,S2: AR Coatings At 1064nm

Damage Threshold800MW/cm2 10ns 10Hz 1064nm

Aperture1-12mm

Length0-5mm

Orientation100 110

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingCarton Packing

Productivity2000 pcs per year

TransportationAir

Place of OriginChina

HS Code9001909090

PortJi Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF,FCA

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Carton Packing

Cr4+:Y3Al5O12 ( Cr:YAG ) crystal is one of the most promising passive Q switching materials for passively Q-Switching diode pumped or lamped Nd:YAG, Nd:YLF, Nd:YVO4 or other Nd and Yb doped lasers at wavelength from 0.8 to 1.2um. Because of its chemical stability, durability, UV resistance, good thermal conductivity, high damage threshold (> 500 MW/cm ) and easy operation, it will replace some traditional switching materials, such as LiF and organic Dye.


The preliminary experiments of Cr:YAG Crystals showed that the pulse width of passively Q-switched lasers could be as short as 9 ns for diode pumped Nd:YAG lasers and repetition rate as high as 10kHz for diode pumped Nd:YVO4 lasers. Laser Crystal Chromium Doped Yttrium AIuminum Garnet Crystal (Cr4+:YAG) is an excellent crystal for Q-switches application. Passive Q-Switch Crystal Cr:YAG is common applied in scientific, medical and industrial field. Coupletech also offer Nd:YAG and Cr:YAG Diffusion Bonded Crystals.

Cr4+YAG Crystal


Coupletech provides Cr4+:YAG with Cr4+ doping level from 0.5mol% to 3mol%. The size could be from 2×2mm2 to 14×14mm2 with length from 0.1mm to 12mm available. We can control the initial transmission according to customers`requirements.
The preliminary experiments of Coupletech`s Cr4+:YAG showed that the pulse width of passively Q-switched lasers could be as short as 5ns for diode pumped Nd:YAG lasers and repetition as high as 10kHz for diode pumped Nd:YVO4 lasers. Furthermore, an efficient green output at 532nm, and UV output at 355nm and 266nm were generated, after a subsequent intracavity SHG in KTP or LBO, THG and 4HG in LBO Crystals and BBO Crystals for diode pumped and passive Q-switched Nd:YAG and Nd:YVO4 lasers.
Cr4+:YAG is also a laser crystal with tunable output from 1.35 µm to 1.55 µm. It can generate ultrashort Pulse Laser (to fs pulsed) when pumped by Nd:YAG laser at 1.064 µm.


Looking for ideal Cr4Y3Al5O12 Laser Crystal Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Passive Q Switching CrYAG Crystal are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of NdYAG and CrYAG DBC Crystal. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Crystal > Laser Crystal

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Xu Jing
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry