Firmendetails

  • Coupletech Co., Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Agent , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:11% - 20%
  • Beschreibung:Cr4Y3Al5O12 Laserkristall,Passiver Q-Switch CrYAG-Kristall,NdYAG und CrYAG DBC-Kristall
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Coupletech Co., Ltd.

Cr4Y3Al5O12 Laserkristall,Passiver Q-Switch CrYAG-Kristall,NdYAG und CrYAG DBC-Kristall

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Optischer Kristall > Laserkristall > Passives Q-Switch Kristall Cr: YAG

Passives Q-Switch Kristall Cr: YAG

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: CrYAG-WHL

COATINGS: S1,S2: AR Coatings At 1064nm+808nm, S1,S2: AR Coatings At 1064nm

Damage Threshold: 800MW/cm2 10ns 10Hz 1064nm

Aperture: 1-12mm

Length: 0-5mm

Orientation: 100 110

Additional Info

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Produktivität: 2000 pcs per year

Marke: Coupletech

Transport: Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

HS-Code: 9001909090

Hafen: Ji Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai

Produktbeschreibung

Cr4 +: Y3Al5O12 (Cr: YAG) -Kristall ist eines der vielversprechendsten passiven Q-Schaltmaterialien für passiv Q-Schaltdioden-gepumpte oder -beschichtete Nd: YAG-, Nd: YLF-, Nd: YVO4- oder andere Nd- und Yb-dotierte Laser bei einer Wellenlänge von 0,8 bis 1.2um. Aufgrund seiner chemischen Stabilität, Beständigkeit, UV-Beständigkeit, guten Wärmeleitfähigkeit, hohen Schadensschwelle (> 500 MW / cm) und einfacher Bedienung wird es einige traditionelle Schaltmaterialien wie LiF und organischen Farbstoff ersetzen.


Die vorläufigen Experimente von Cr: YAG-Kristallen zeigten, dass die Impulsbreite von passiv gütegeschalteten Lasern für diodengepumpte Nd: YAG-Laser so kurz wie 9 ns und für diodengepumpte Nd: YVO4-Laser eine Wiederholungsrate von bis zu 10 kHz sein konnte. Laser-Kristall-Chrom-dotierter Yttrium-AIuminum-Granat-Kristall (Cr4 +: YAG) ist ein ausgezeichneter Kristall für Q-Schalteranwendung. Passives Q-Switch Crystal Cr: YAG wird häufig im wissenschaftlichen, medizinischen und industriellen Bereich eingesetzt. Coupletech bietet auch Nd: YAG und Cr: YAG Diffusion Bonded Crystals an.

Cr4+YAG Crystal


Coupletech liefert Cr4 +: YAG mit Cr4 + Dotierungsniveau von 0,5 Mol-% bis 3 Mol-%. Die Größe könnte von 2 × 2 mm 2 bis 14 × 14 mm 2 mit einer Länge von 0,1 mm bis 12 mm reichen. Wir können die ursprüngliche Übertragung gemäß den Anforderungen des Kunden steuern.
Die vorläufigen Experimente von Coupletechs Cr4 +: YAG zeigten, dass die Pulsbreite von passiv gütegeschalteten Lasern für diodengepumpte Nd: YAG-Laser so kurz wie 5 ns und für diodengepumpte Nd: YVO 4 -Laser so hoch wie 10 kHz sein konnte. Darüber hinaus wurden eine effiziente Grünleistung bei 532 nm und eine UV-Leistung bei 355 nm und 266 nm erzeugt, nach einem anschließenden resonatorinternen SHG in KTP oder LBO, THG und 4HG in LBO-Kristallen und BBO-Kristallen für diodengepumpte und passive gütegeschaltete Nd: YAG und Nd: YVO 4 -Laser.
Cr4 +: YAG ist ebenfalls ein Laserkristall mit einer einstellbaren Ausgangsleistung von 1,35 μm bis 1,55 μm. Es kann ultrakurze Pulslaser erzeugen (bis fs gepulst), wenn es mit einem Nd: YAG-Laser bei 1,064 & mgr; m gepumpt wird.


Produktgruppe : Optischer Kristall > Laserkristall

Produkt-Bild
  • Passives Q-Switch Kristall Cr: YAG
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Coupletech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Optical Crystal > Laser Crystal > Passive Q-Switch Crystal Cr:YAG

Passive Q-Switch Crystal Cr:YAG

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Air
Port:
Ji Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.CrYAG-WHL

BrandCoupletech

COATINGSS1,S2: AR Coatings At 1064nm

Damage Threshold800MW/cm2 10ns 10Hz 1064nm

Aperture1-12mm

Length0-5mm

Orientation100 110

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingCarton Packing

Productivity2000 pcs per year

TransportationAir

Place of OriginChina

HS Code9001909090

PortJi Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF,FCA

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Carton Packing

Cr4+:Y3Al5O12 ( Cr:YAG ) crystal is one of the most promising passive Q switching materials for passively Q-Switching diode pumped or lamped Nd:YAG, Nd:YLF, Nd:YVO4 or other Nd and Yb doped lasers at wavelength from 0.8 to 1.2um. Because of its chemical stability, durability, UV resistance, good thermal conductivity, high damage threshold (> 500 MW/cm ) and easy operation, it will replace some traditional switching materials, such as LiF and organic Dye.


The preliminary experiments of Cr:YAG Crystals showed that the pulse width of passively Q-switched lasers could be as short as 9 ns for diode pumped Nd:YAG lasers and repetition rate as high as 10kHz for diode pumped Nd:YVO4 lasers. Laser Crystal Chromium Doped Yttrium AIuminum Garnet Crystal (Cr4+:YAG) is an excellent crystal for Q-switches application. Passive Q-Switch Crystal Cr:YAG is common applied in scientific, medical and industrial field. Coupletech also offer Nd:YAG and Cr:YAG Diffusion Bonded Crystals.

Cr4+YAG Crystal


Coupletech provides Cr4+:YAG with Cr4+ doping level from 0.5mol% to 3mol%. The size could be from 2×2mm2 to 14×14mm2 with length from 0.1mm to 12mm available. We can control the initial transmission according to customers`requirements.
The preliminary experiments of Coupletech`s Cr4+:YAG showed that the pulse width of passively Q-switched lasers could be as short as 5ns for diode pumped Nd:YAG lasers and repetition as high as 10kHz for diode pumped Nd:YVO4 lasers. Furthermore, an efficient green output at 532nm, and UV output at 355nm and 266nm were generated, after a subsequent intracavity SHG in KTP or LBO, THG and 4HG in LBO Crystals and BBO Crystals for diode pumped and passive Q-switched Nd:YAG and Nd:YVO4 lasers.
Cr4+:YAG is also a laser crystal with tunable output from 1.35 µm to 1.55 µm. It can generate ultrashort Pulse Laser (to fs pulsed) when pumped by Nd:YAG laser at 1.064 µm.


Looking for ideal Cr4Y3Al5O12 Laser Crystal Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Passive Q Switching CrYAG Crystal are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of NdYAG and CrYAG DBC Crystal. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Crystal > Laser Crystal

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Xu Jing
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry