Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Cristal optique > Cristal laser > Cristal YAG dopé à l'ytterbium
Cristal YAG dopé à l'ytterbium
  • Cristal YAG dopé à l'ytterbium

Cristal YAG dopé à l'ytterbium

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Chemical Formula: Yb3+:Y3Al5O12

Laser Wavelength: 1030nm

Fluorescence Lifetime: 1.2ms

Melting Point: 1970°C

Reflective Index: 1.82

Thermal Expansion Coefficient: 7.8x10-6 /K <111>

Thermal Conductivity (W/m/K): 14, 20°C 10.5, 100°C

Density: 4.56 G/cm3;

Parallelism: <10 Arc Sec

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

productivité: 1000pcs per year

marque: COUPLETECH

transport: Air

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Code SH: 9001909090

Hafen: Ji Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai

Description du produit

Le grenat d'aluminium yttrium dopé à l'Ytterbium (Yb: YAG Crystal) est l'un des matériaux actifs au laser les plus prometteurs et est plus approprié au pompage à diode que les systèmes traditionnels dopés au Nd. Il peut être pompé au laser à 0,94 µm et produit une sortie de cristal au laser de 1030 nm. Comparé au cristal Nd: YAG couramment utilisé. Le cristal Yb: YAG (Ytterbium Yttrium Aluminium Garne) a une largeur de bande d'absorption beaucoup plus grande pour réduire les exigences de gestion thermique des lasers à diode, une durée de vie plus longue au niveau de l'état supérieur et une charge thermique trois à quatre fois inférieure par unité de puissance de pompage. Yb: YAG (cristal de garne en aluminium dopé d'yttterbium d'yttterbium) est très prometteur en tant que matériau laser de haute puissance et de nombreuses applications sont développées dans le domaine des lasers industriels, tels que le découpage et le soudage des métaux.

Coupletech fournit les avantages de Yb: YAG Crystal avec un chauffage fractionnel très faible inférieur à 11%; Très haute efficacité de la pente; Larges bandes d'absorption, environ 8 nm à 940 nm; Pas d'absorption ou de conversion ascendante à l'état excité; Pompe de façon pratique par des diodes InGaAs fiables à 940 nm (ou 970 nm); Haute conductivité thermique et grande résistance mécanique; Haute qualité optique. Les applications de Yb: YAG sont une large bande de pompage et une section efficace d’émission. Yb: YAG est un cristal idéal pour le pompage à diode; Puissance de sortie élevée; Matériau laser pour le pompage de diodes; Traitement des matériaux, soudage et coupage.


Les spécifications de Yb: YAG sont les suivantes:

longueur d'onde est 1030nm;

la formule chimique est Y3Al5O12: Yb;

orientation dans les 5 degrés;

le parallélisme est ≤ 10 ";

la perpendicularité est ≤ 5 ′;

la planéité est de 0,1 onde maximum;

la qualité de surface à 5X est de 20-10.

Energy Level Diagram of YbYAG

Vous pouvez personnaliser le cristal Yb: YAG selon vos besoins. Si vous ne trouvez pas les spécifications appropriées pour votre application, veuillez nous contacter pour une solution personnalisée. Coupletech fournit de nombreux types de cristaux laser, tels que: Cristaux de Nd: YVO4, Cristaux de Cr: YAG et Cristaux liés par diffusion. Coupletech fournit également un composant laser, un pilote de cellule de Pockels, un élément optique et une optique de polarisation.





Groupes de Produits : Cristal optique > Cristal laser

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Xu Jing
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

鲁ICP备12023286号

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Optical Crystal > Laser Crystal > Ytterbium Doped YAG Crystal
Ytterbium Doped YAG Crystal
  • Ytterbium Doped YAG Crystal

Ytterbium Doped YAG Crystal

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Chemical Formula: Yb3+:Y3Al5O12

Laser Wavelength: 1030nm

Fluorescence Lifetime: 1.2ms

Melting Point: 1970°C

Reflective Index: 1.82

Thermal Expansion Coefficient: 7.8x10-6 /K <111>

Thermal Conductivity (W/m/K): 14, 20°C 10.5, 100°C

Density: 4.56 G/cm3;

Parallelism: <10 Arc Sec

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton Packing

Productivity: 1000pcs per year

Brand: COUPLETECH

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

HS Code: 9001909090

Port: Ji Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai

Product Description

Ytterbium Doped Yttrium Aluminum Garnet (Yb:YAG Crystal) is one of the most promising laser-active materials and more suitable for diode-pumping than the traditional Nd- doped systems. It can be pumped at 0.94um laser, and it is output 1030nm Laser Crystal. Compared with the commonly used Nd:YAG crystal. Yb:YAG (Ytterbium Doped Yttrium Aluminum Garne ) crystal has a much larger absorption bandwidth to reduce thermal management requirements for diode lasers, a longer upper-state level lifetime, three to four times lower thermal loading per unit pump power. Yb:YAG ( Ytterbium Doped Yttrium Aluminum Garne Crystal) shows great promise as a high power laser material and several applications are being developed in the field of industrial lasers, such as metal cutting and welding.

Coupletech provide the Advantages of Yb:YAG Crystal with very low fractional heating less than 11%; Very high slope efficiency; Broad absorption bands, about 8nm@940nm; No excited-state absorption or up-conversion; Conveniently pumped by reliable InGaAs diodes at 940nm(or 970nm); High thermal conductivity and large mechanical strength; High optical quality. The Applications of Yb:YAG are with a wide pump band and excellent emission cross-section Yb:YAG is an ideal crystal for diode pumping; High Output Power; Laser Material for Diode Pumping; Materials Processing, Welding and Cutting.


The specifications of Yb:YAG are as below:

wavelength is 1030nm;

chemical formula is Y3Al5O12:Yb;

orientation within 5 degree;

parallelism is ≤ 10";

perpendicularity is ≤ 5′;

flatness is 0.1 wave maxismum;

surface quality at 5X is 20-10.

Energy Level Diagram of YbYAG

You can customise the Yb:YAG crystal to your needs. If you do not find suitable specifications for your application please contact us for custom solution. Coupletech provide many kinds of laser crystals such as : Nd:YVO4 Crystals, Cr:YAG Crystals and Diffusion Bonded Crystals. Coupletech also provide Laser Component, Pockels Cell Driver, Optical Element and Polarization Optics.





Looking for ideal Yb:YAG Laser Crystal Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ytterbium Doped Yttrium Aluminum Garnet Crystal are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 1030nm Laser Crystal. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Crystal > Laser Crystal

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Xu Jing
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

鲁ICP备12023286号