Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Cristal optique > Cristal optique non linéaire

Cristal optique non linéaire

Catégorie de produit de Cristal optique non linéaire, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Cristaux optiques non linéaires, Cristaux KTP fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de BBO Crystals R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
KTP Crystal pour SHG et OPO

marque: Coupletech

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

Cristal optique non linéaire Le potassium titanyl phosphate (KTiOPO4 ou KTP) est l'un des cristaux optiques non linéaires les plus efficaces et a été utilisé dans le doublage de fréquence des lasers IR et OPO à la région spectrale mid-IR, et il...
Nolinear optique bêta-baryum Borate BBO cristal

marque: Coupletech

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

Le cristal de bêta-baryum-borate (β-BaB2O4 ou BBO) combine un seuil de dommage élevé, une homogénéité optique élevée, de bonnes propriétés optiques, électroniques, chimiques et mécaniques, permettant une adaptation de phase sur une large plage...
Lithium Triborate LBO Cristal

marque: COUPLETECH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

LBO (Lithium Triborate ou LiB3O5) cristal est un excellent cristal optique qui a une gamme de transparence très large (160-2600nm), couplage non linéaire modérément élevé, seuil de dommage le plus élevé, large angle d'acceptation et de petite...
Cristal BIBO non linéaire optique (BiB3O6)

marque: Coupletech

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

Cristal optique non linéaire BIBO Crystal (BiB3O6) est un excellent type de cristal optique non linéaire. Cristaux NLO Les cristaux BIBO possèdent un grand coefficient effectif non linéaire, une large caractéristique avancée pour la large plage de...
Cristal de titane et d'arséniate de potassium optique non linéaire KTA

marque: Coupletech

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

L'arséniate de titanyle de potassium (KTiOAsO4), ou cristal KTA, est un excellent cristal optique non linéaire pour l'application de l'oscillation paramétrique optique (OPO). Il a de meilleurs coefficients optiques et électro-optiques...
Cristaux de Niobate de Lithium polis périodiquement dopés au MgO

marque: Coupletech

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

Coupletech fournit des cristaux PPLN et MgO: PPLN pour SHG à 1064 nm et OPO à 1064 nm, ainsi que des cristaux de niobate de lithium polaires périodiquement dopés au MgO (MgO: PPLN) OPO est un nouveau type de cristal optique non linéaire. En...
Cristal de niobate de lithium (LiNbO3)

marque: COUPLETECH

Détails d'emballage: emballage de carton

Le cristal de niobate de lithium (LiNbO3) ou LN est largement utilisé comme doubleurs de fréquence pour la longueur d'onde supérieure à 1um et les oscillateurs paramétriques optiques (OPO) pompés à 1064nm et les dispositifs à quasi-phase (QPM)....
Phosphate de dihydrogène de potassium deutéré DKDP Crystal

marque: Coupletech

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

Les cristaux de KDP (Potassium Dihydrogen Phosphate) et DKDP (KD * P ou Potassium Dideuterium Phosphate) sont de grande taille avec une bonne transmission UV, un seuil de dommage élevé et une biréfringence élevée, bien que leurs coefficients NLO...
TGG Magneto optique cristal

marque: COUPLETECH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

Le cristal magnéto-optique Crystal TGG est un matériau optimal pour les dispositifs Faraday (Rotator et Isolator) dans la gamme de longueurs d'onde 400 nm - 1100 nm, cristal optique Nolinear (formule chimique est Tb3Ga5O12) magnéto-optique est...
Cristal AgGaSe2 infrarouge non linéaire

marque: Coupletech

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

Les cristaux non linéaires d'AGSe2 infrarouges, AgGaSe2 (AgGa (1-x) InxSe2) cristal non linéaire ont des bords de bande à 0.73 et 18 μm. Sa plage de transmission utile (0,9-16 μm) et sa grande capacité d'adaptation de phase offrent un...
Infrarouge non linéaire Crystal AgGaS2

marque: Coupletech

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

Cristaux non linéaires infrarouges AGS (AgGaS2) est transparent de 0,53 à 12 µm. Bien que son coefficient de cristal optique non linéaire soit le plus faible parmi les cristaux infrarouges mentionnés ci-dessus, on utilise pour les OPO pompées par le...
Cristal biréfringent α-BBO

marque: COUPLETECH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

La phase à haute température du cristal biréfringent a-BBO est un excellent cristal biréfringent, elle est caractérisée par un grand coefficient biréfringent et une large fenêtre de transmission de 189nm à 3500nm, en particulier elle convient au...
Quartz de cristal synthétique unique

marque: COUPLETECH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

Le quartz synthétique simple SiO2 est cultivé par méthode hydrothermale dans des autoclaves. C'est une sorte de matériaux optiques non linéaires appelés une sorte de cristal biréfringent. Il a une structure cristalline trigonale avec une...
Infrarouge ZnGeP2 (ZGP) Crystal

marque: Coupletech

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

Les cristaux de ZnGeP2 infrarouge (ZGP) ont des bords de bande de transmission à 0,74 et 12 µm. Cependant, leur plage de transmission utile va de 1,9 à 8,6 µm et de 9,6 à 10,2 µm. Les cristaux non linéaires IR ZnGeP2 ont le plus grand coefficient...

Chine Cristal optique non linéaire Fournisseurs

Coupletech Co., Ltd pourrait fabriquer et fournir une variété de cristal optique nolinear (NLO crysal), qui est le cristal de triborate de lithium (LBO), cristal de potassium titanyl de potassium (KTP), cristal KTA, cristal de bêta-borate de baryum (BBO), cristal BIBO , Cristal de niobate de lithium (LiNbO3, LN), cristal de dihydrogène de potassium et phosphate de dideuterium de potassium (DKDP (KD * P) et KDP), cristal polaire périodiquement (MgO: PPLN, PPLN) et cristaux optiques non linéaires infrarouges (AgGaS 2 , ZnGeP 2 ) un cristal de qualité supérieure, des prix imbattables, une livraison rapide et les meilleurs services et support techniques avant et après-vente, non seulement pour les utilisateurs scientifiques, mais aussi pour les clients commerciaux et industriels du monde entier.

Le cristal NLO de Coupletech est largement utilisé pour le doublage de fréquence (SHG), la génération de troisième harmonique (THG), la fréquence somme (SFG), la fréquence de différence optique (DFG), l'oscillateur paramétrique optique (OPO), etc.

Nonlinear opitcal crystal, NLO crystal from coupletech

KDP

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

鲁ICP备12023286号

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Optical Crystal > Nonlinear Optical Crystal

Nonlinear Optical Crystal

Product categories of Nonlinear Optical Crystal, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nonlinear Optical Crystals, KTP Crystals suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of BBO Crystals R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
KTP Crystal for SHG and OPO

Brand: Coupletech

Packaging: Carton Packing

Nonlinear Optical Crystal Potassium Titanyl Phosphate KTiOPO4 or KTP crystal is one of the most efficient nonlinear optical crystal and have been used in frequency doubling of IR lasers and OPO to mid IR spectral region and it has a lot of excellent...
Nolinear optical Beta-Barium Borate BBO Crystal

Brand: Coupletech

Packaging: Carton Packing

Beta Barium Borate BaB2O4 or BBO crystal combines high damage threshold high optical homogeneity good optical electronic chemical and mechanical properties which can realize the phase matching over a wide spetral range from 410 to 3500nm especially...
Lithium Triborate LBO Crystal

Brand: COUPLETECH

Packaging: Carton packaging

LBO Lithium Triborate or LiB3O5 crystal is an excellent optical crystal which has very wide transparency range 160 2600nm moderately high nonlinear coupling highest damage threshold wide acceptance angle and small walk off good chemical and...
Nonlinear optical BIBO Crystal (BiB3O6)

Brand: Coupletech

Packaging: Carton Packing

Nonlinear Optical Crystal BIBO Crystal BiB3O6 is an excellent kind of nonlinear Optical Crystal NLO Crystals BIBO Crystals possesses large effective nonlinear coeffcient wide advanced characteristic for the NLO application broad transparency range...
Nonlinear optical Potassium Titanyle Arsenate crystal KTA

Brand: Coupletech

Packaging: Carton Packing

Potassium Titanyle Arsenate KTiOAsO4 or KTA crystal is an excellent nonlinear optical crystal for Optical Parametric Oscillation OPO application It has better non linear optical and electro optical coefficients significantly reduced absorption in...
MgO doped Periodically Poled Lithium Niobate Crystals

Brand: Coupletech

Packaging: Carton Packing

Coupletech provides PPLN and MgO PPLN Crystals for SHG at 1064nm and OPO at 1064nm MgO doped Periodically Poled Lithium Niobate Crystals MgO PPLN OPO is a new type of nonlinear optical crystal Using electric field poling to fabricate periodic domain...
Lithium Niobate (LiNbO3) Crystal

Brand: COUPLETECH

Packaging: carton packing

Lithium Niobate LiNbO3 or LN crystal is widely used as frequency doublers for wave length over 1um and optical parametric oscillators OPOs pumped at 1064nm and quasi phase matched QPM devices Itionally due to its large Elector Optic EO and Acousto...
Deuterated Potassium Dihydrogen Phosphate DKDP Crystal

Brand: Coupletech

Packaging: Carton Packing

KDP Potassium Dihydrogen Phosphate crystal and DKDP KD P or Potassium Dideuterium Phosphate crystal feature large size with good UV transmission high damage threshold and high birefringence though their NLO coefficients are relatively low They are...
TGG Magneto optical crystal

Brand: COUPLETECH

Packaging: Carton packaging

The magneto optic Crystal TGG crystal is an optimum material for Faraday devices Rotator and Isolator in the wavelength range 400 nm 1100 nm Nolinear Optical Crystal Chemical formula is Tb3Ga5O12 magneto optical crystal is usually used in Faraday...
Infrared nonlinear AgGaSe2 Crystal

Brand: Coupletech

Packaging: Carton Packing

Infrared nonlinear AGSe2 crystals AgGaSe2 AgGa 1 x InxSe2 Nonlinear Crystal has band edges at 0 73 and 18 m Its useful transmission range 0 9 16 m and wide phase matching capability provide excellent potential for OPO applications when pumped by a...
Infrared nonlinear AgGaS2 Crystal

Brand: Coupletech

Packaging: Carton Packing

Infrared nonlinear crystals AGS AgGaS2 is transparent from 0 53 to 12 m Although its nonlinear optical crystal coefficient is the lowest among the above mentioned infrared crystals high short wavelength transparency edging at 550 nm is made use of...
α-BBO Birefringent  Crystal

Brand: COUPLETECH

Packaging: Carton packaging

High temperature phase of a BBO Birefringent crystal is an excellent Birefringent Crystals it is characterized by large birefringent coefficient and wide transmission window from 189nm to 3500nm particularly it is suitable to make the high power UV...
Single Synthetic Crystal Quartz

Brand: COUPLETECH

Packaging: Carton packaging

Single Synthetic Crystal Quartz SiO2 is grown by hydrothermal method in autoclaves It is a kind of nonlinear optical materials called a kind of birefringent crystal It has trigonal crystal structure with right handed or left handed modification...
Infrared ZnGeP2 (ZGP) Crystal

Brand: Coupletech

Packaging: Carton Packing

Infrared ZnGeP2 ZGP crystals have transmission band edges at 0 74 and 12 m However their useful transmission range is from 1 9 to 8 6 m and from 9 6 to 10 2 m IR Nonlinear Crystal ZnGeP2 have the largest nonlinear optical coefficient and relatively...

China Nonlinear Optical Crystal Suppliers

Coupletech Co., Ltd could manufacture and supply a variety of nolinear Optical Crystal ( NLO crysal ), which is Lithium Triborate (LBO) crystal, Potassium Titanyl Phosphatecrystal ( KTP ) crystal, KTA crystal, Beta Barium Borate ( BBO) crystal, BIBO crystal, Lithium niobate ( LiNbO3, LN ) crystal, Potassium Dihydrogen Phosphate & Potassium Dideuterium Phosphate (DKDP (KD*P) and KDP ) crystal, periodically poled crystal ( MgO: PPLN, PPLN ) crystal and infrared Nonlinear Optical Crystals ( AgGaS2, ZnGeP2 ) crystal with top quality, unbeatable prices, prompt delivery and the best pre- and post- sales technical support and services, for not only science users but commercial customers and industrial manufacturers all over the world.

Coupletech's NLO crystal is widely used for frequency doubling ( SHG ), third-harmonic generation ( THG ), sum frequency (SFG), optical difference frequency ( DFG ), optical parametric oscillator ( OPO ), and so on.

Nonlinear opitcal crystal, NLO crystal from coupletech

KDP

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

鲁ICP备12023286号