Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Запечатанные ячейки BBO Pockels
  • Запечатанные ячейки BBO Pockels

Запечатанные ячейки BBO Pockels

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Свяжитесь сейчас

Базовая информация

Модель: CPBPC-03L-P

Индивидуальные: Другие

Стандартный компонент: Стандартный компонент

вид: Q-переключатель

Crystal Size: 3.0 X 3.0 X 25mm

Crystal Quatity: Single Crystal

COATINGS: AR/AR @ 1064nm

Extinction Raito: >1000:1

Capacitance: <3pF

Quarter-wave Voltage: 2900 - 3200V

Transmission: >98.5%

Windows: With Protecting Windows, All Sealed

PC Size: Diameter 20mm X 37mm

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

производительность: 2000 pcs per year

марка: Coupletech

транспорт: Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Код ТН ВЭД: 9013901000

Порт: Qing Dao,Shang Hai,Ji Nan

Описание продукта

Герметичные ячейки BBO Pockels имеют герметичную конструкцию, обеспечивающую водонепроницаемость. BBO является одним из видов электрооптических материалов, предназначенных для применений Q-Switch с высокой средней мощностью. BBO имеет значительные преимущества перед другими материалами с точки зрения способности управлять мощностью лазера, температурной стабильности и значительной свободы от пьезоэлектрических звонков. Поскольку он основан на электрооптическом эффекте, время переключения, обусловленное низкой емкостью Q-переключателей EO, очень быстро. Широкий диапазон прозрачности BBO позволяет использовать его в различных лазерных компонентах.


Электрооптические компоненты Ячейки Seald BBO pockels CPLBQS-03025-P - это герметичная компактная и водостойкая конструкция, на самом деле два защищенных окна имеют AR-покрытие для герметизации всей ячейки BBO EO, кроме того, переключатель BBO Q имеет преимущества с минимальным пьезоэлектрическим звон и низкое поглощение Широкий диапазон передачи, подходящий для применений Q-переключателя с высокой частотой повторения, разгрузкой полости и прерывателем луча Компания Coupletech также предлагает ячейку BBO Pockels с различным размером кристаллов: 3x3x20 мм, 3x3x25 мм, 4x4x20 мм, 4x4x25 мм, 5x5x20 мм, 5x5x25 мм с различным рабочим напряжением, а также можно настроить другие размеры кристаллов.


Компания Coupletech может предоставить множество различных типов элементов Поккеля и электрооптических компонентов, таких как клетки бета-бората с боратом бората, клетки Ктп-Поккеля, клетки с двойным кристаллом Ббо-Поккеля, клетки Dckdp (kd * p), ячейки Поккельса и ячейки Л.Н. Эти Q-переключатели EO имеют различные характеристики и очень хорошее качество. Эти ячейки Pockels имеют различные функции для удовлетворения различных потребностей клиентов в различных областях. У нас обильный запас и льготная цена. Добро пожаловать на покупку.


BBO pockels cell 3-3-25 Sealed 20 37

BBO pockels cell with protected windows



Группа Продуктов : Лазерный Компонент > Pockels Cell

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Xu Jing
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

鲁ICP备12023286号

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Coupletech Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Laser Component > Pockels Cell > Sealed BBO Pockels Cells

Sealed BBO Pockels Cells

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Air
Port:
Qing Dao,Shang Hai,Ji Nan
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.CPBPC-03L-P

BrandCoupletech

CustomizedOther

Standard ComponentStandard Component

KindQ-Switch

Crystal QuatitySingle Crystal

COATINGSAR/AR @ 1064nm

Extinction Raito>1000:1

Capacitance<3pF

Transmission>98.5%

Crystal Size3.0 X 3.0 X 25mm

Quarter-wave Voltage2900 - 3200V

WindowsWith Protecting Windows, All Sealed

PC SizeDiameter 20mm X 37mm

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingCarton Packing

Productivity2000 pcs per year

TransportationAir

Place of OriginChina

HS Code9013901000

PortQing Dao,Shang Hai,Ji Nan

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF,FCA

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Carton Packing

Sealed BBO Pockels Cells is Omnisealed for water-resistant design. BBO is one kind of the electro-optic material choices for high average power E-O Q-Switch applications. BBO has significant advantages over other materials in terms of laser power handling abilities, temperature stability, and substantial freedom from piezoelectric ringing. Because it relies on the electro optic effect, switching time - aided by the low capacitance of the EO Q-Switches is very fast. The wide transparency range of BBO allows it to be used in diverse Laser Component applications.


Electro-optic Components Seald BBO pockels cells CPLBQS-03025-P is omnisealed compact and water-resistant design, in fact, two protected windows are AR coated window for sealing the whole BBO EO cell, besides, BBO Q switch has Advantages with minimal piezoelectric ringing and low absorption Wide transmission range, suited for Q-switch applications with high repetition rates, cavity dumping and beam chopper. Coupletech also offers BBO Pockels Cell, which different crystal size is 3x3x20mm, 3x3x25mm, 4x4x20mm, 4x4x25mm, 5x5x20mm, 5x5x25mm with different working voltage, and other crystal size can be customized.


Coupletech can provide many different kinds of Pockels cell and Electro-optic Components, such as Beta Barium Borate Bbo Pockels Cells, KTP Pockels Cells, Double Bbo Crystal Pockels Cells, Dkdp (kd * p) Pockels Cells and LN Pockels Cells. These EO Q-switches have different characteristics and very good quality. These Pockels cell have different functions to meet different needs of customers in various fields. We have abundant stock and preferential price. Welcome to purchase.


BBO pockels cell 3-3-25 Sealed 20 37

BBO pockels cell with protected windows



Looking for ideal Omnisealed Pockels Cells Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sealed BBO Pockels Cell are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pockels Cells with Protected Window. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Laser Component > Pockels Cell

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Xu Jing
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry