Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Composant laser > Cellule de Pockels > Cellule H-KTP de Pockels avec refroidissement par eau
Cellule H-KTP de Pockels avec refroidissement par eau
  • Cellule H-KTP de Pockels avec refroidissement par eau

Cellule H-KTP de Pockels avec refroidissement par eau

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: CPKPC-04-W

Maximum Average Energy Density: 4kW/cm2 @532nm

Wavefront Distortion: <λ/8 @633nm

Aperture: Center 90%, 3.6mm

Flatness: <λ/8 @633nm

Surface Quality: 10/5

Parallelism: 20 Arc Sec.

COATINGS: AR/AR@1064&532nm

Antireflection Damage Threshold: >500MW/cm2 (@1064nm,TEM00,10ns,10Hz)

Perpendicularity: 5 Arc Min.

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de carton

productivité: 2000pcs

marque: Coupletech

transport: Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Certificats : ISO9001:2015

Code SH: 9001909090

Hafen: Ji Nan

Description du produit

Le cristal H-KTP est cultivé par la méthode hydrothermale, ce qui élimine le phénomène de "piste grise", défaut le plus courant du cristal de KTP à sel fondu. Il a la capacité d'un seuil de dommage anti-laser élevé et d'une marque anti-gris élevée, et peut être appliqué de manière constante au système laser avec une puissance élevée, une fréquence de répétition élevée et un rendement de conversion élevé pendant une longue période. Le cristal H-KTP a un bon effet électro-optique et peut être utilisé pour les commutateurs EO Q-switch et les modulateurs EO. La cellule P-Pockels H-KTP avec structure de refroidissement par eau peut être appliquée à une puissance supérieure à 300W.


Le seuil haut d'endommagement de H-KTP Pockels cellule avec refroidissement par eau est jusqu'à 450 MW / cm2 (à 1064nm TEM00 10 ns, 10 Hz), la densité d'énergie moyenne maximale est de 4 kW / cm 2 à 532nm, en outre, la effciency de conversion élevé est jusqu’à 80% (en fonction de la taille de l’appareil à cristal et du système laser) et une conductivité faible de 10 -10 / Ωcm. C'est la structure à domaine unique et le faible taux d'absorption est <2000 ppm / cm à 532 mm, <150 ppm / cm à 1064 mm.


Le cristal H-KTP a été largement utilisé dans le doublage de fréquence laser, la modulation électro-optique et la commutation Q électro-optique, l'amplification d'oscillation paramétrique optique, l'adaptation quasi-phase et d'autres domaines. Les cellules E-Crystal H-KTP Crystal présentent les avantages suivants: faible perte d’insertion, basse tension demi-onde, non-déliquescence, large bande de transmission de la lumière, pas d’effet de sonnerie piézoélectrique et large compensation de température automatique. Il peut être utilisé pour une sortie laser quasi continue jusqu’à 100W. Il est personnalisé pour le refroidissement par eau H-KTP EO Q-switch en fonction de vos besoins. Si vous souhaitez trouver des productions plus adaptées à votre application, veuillez nous contacter. Coupletech propose de nombreux types de Q-switches EO. À l’époque, Coupletech fournit également des composants laser, des pilotes de cellules de Pockels, des éléments optiques et des optiques de polarisation.

H-KTP Crystal EO Cells

H-KTP Pockels Cells



Groupes de Produits : Composant laser > Cellule de Pockels

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Xu Jing
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

鲁ICP备12023286号

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Laser Component > Pockels Cell > H-KTP Pockels Cell with Water Cooling
H-KTP Pockels Cell with Water Cooling
  • H-KTP Pockels Cell with Water Cooling

H-KTP Pockels Cell with Water Cooling

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: CPKPC-04-W

Maximum Average Energy Density: 4kW/cm2 @532nm

Wavefront Distortion: <λ/8 @633nm

Aperture: Center 90%, 3.6mm

Flatness: <λ/8 @633nm

Surface Quality: 10/5

Parallelism: 20 Arc Sec.

COATINGS: AR/AR@1064&532nm

Antireflection Damage Threshold: >500MW/cm2 (@1064nm,TEM00,10ns,10Hz)

Perpendicularity: 5 Arc Min.

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton Packing

Productivity: 2000pcs

Brand: Coupletech

Transportation: Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO9001:2015

HS Code: 9001909090

Port: Ji Nan

Product Description

H-KTP crystal is grown by hydrothermal method, which overcomes the "Gray Track" phenomenon, the most common defect of common fused salt KTP crystal. It has the ability of high anti-laser damage threshold and high anti-gray mark, and can be steadily applied to the laser system with high power, high repetition frequency and high conversion efficiency for a long time. H-KTP crystal has a good electro-optical effect and can be used for EO Q-switch and EO modulation switches. H-KTP Pockels Cell with Water-cooling structure can be applied to higher power up to 300W.


The high damage threshold of H-KTP pockels cell with water-cooling is up to 450mw/cm2(at 1064nm TEM00 10 ns,10 hz), Maximum average energy density is 4kW/cm2 at 532nm, besides, the high conversion effciency is up to 80%(depending on crystal device size and laser system) and the low conductivity is 10-10/Ωcm. It is the single domain structure and the low absorption rate is <2000ppm/cm at 532mm, <150ppm/cm at 1064mm.


H-KTP crystal has been widely used in laser frequency doubling, electro-optical modulation and electro-optical Q switching,optical parametric oscillation amplification, quasi- phase matching and other fields. H-KTP Crystal EO Cells has the advantages of low insertion loss, low half-wave voltage, not deliquescence, wide light transmission band, no piezoelectric ringing effect and wide automatic temperature compensation. It can be used for up to 100W quasi-continuous laser output, it is customized for water-cooling H-KTP EO Q-switch according to your requiry. If you wish to find more suitable productions for your application please contact with us. Coupletech provides many kinds of EO Q-Switches. In the time, Coupletech also provides Laser Component, Pockels Cell Driver, Optical Element and Polarization Optics.

H-KTP Crystal EO Cells

H-KTP Pockels Cells



Looking for ideal H-KTP Crystal EO Cells Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pockels Cell with Water-Cooling Structure are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of H-KTP Pockels Cell. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Laser Component > Pockels Cell

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Xu Jing
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

鲁ICP备12023286号