Сведения о компании

  • Coupletech Co., Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , агент , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:11% - 20%
  • Описание:Поляризационной Светоделительной Пластине,45 Поляризатор Степени Сплавленного Кремнезема,56.3 степени поляризационный Поляризатор пластина ВК7
Моя корзина (0)

Coupletech Co., Ltd.

Поляризационной Светоделительной Пластине,45 Поляризатор Степени Сплавленного Кремнезема,56.3 степени поляризационный Поляризатор пластина ВК7

Поляризационные Пластины Светоделителя

Поделиться с:  
    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

Dimension Tolerance: +0/-0.2mm

THICKNESS TOLERANCE: ±0.25mm

Surface Quality: 60/40 Scratch And Dig

Clear Aperture: >90%

Flatness: <λ/8@632.8nm Per 25mm

Parallelism: <3 Arc Minutes

Extinction Ratio: Tp/Ts>200:1

Transmission: Tp>95%, Ts<0.5%

Reflection: Rs>99.5%, Rp<5%

Material: UV Fused Silica Or BK7

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

производительность: 2000PCS per year

марка: COUPLETECH

транспорт: Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Код ТН ВЭД: 9001909090

Порт: Ji Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai

Описание продукта

Поляризационные пластины светоделителя (ПБС) относится к Поляризационной оптики, в качестве своеобразного основных оптических элементов, лазерных компонентов, в том числе 45 градусов Поляризационной Светоделительной пластине с UV Сплавленный Кремнезем и 56,3 степень Поляризационной Светоделительной пластине с материал bk7 или UV Сплавленный Кремнезем. Передней поверхности Поляризационного Ответвителя Coupletechs' пластина имеет узкую полосу разветвитель, который используется для различных длин волн лазеров. И нужно Брюстера угол 56.3 степень распространенности традиционных поляризационного разделения разных объектива, или электрооптические компоненты, требует 45 ° угол падения, и, следовательно, проще в установке. Хотя угол можно отрегулировать, это может привести к снижению достижимого коэффициента вымирания. Поляризационной Светоделительной пластине состоит из ультрафиолетового кварцевого стекла или материала ВК7.

Эти Splitter луча зеркала на s поляризованный свет под углом 45 градусов, p поляризованный светопропускания. Луч, в самом деле, эти точки можно считать 45 ° рефлектор, две диапазоном отражения, чтобы компенсировать друг друга, делает высокую п поляризационной составляющей, с высокой поляризационной составляющей обратного одновременно. А также 56.3 степени. Все они состоят из оптических элементов.

Твердое покрытие на поляризационные пластины Splitter имеет более высокий порог урона, чем обычные покрытия. Для приложений, требующих высокий коэффициент вымирания, высокая пропускаемость и высокий порог повреждения, эти сплиттер зеркала больше подходят, чем кубики поляризованных луча. Характеристики поляризационный спектроскоп отделяют от пучка и пучка P и угол угол брюстера применяется для применений наивысшей мощности, с помощью свинца сертификации. По краям каждой круглой пластины сплиттер выгравированы с моделью товара и стрелку, указывающую на клиновой поверхностью, которая покрыта мембраной.

Polarizing Plate Beamsplitter UV Fused Silica or BK7




Группа Продуктов : Лазерный Компонент > Поляризационный Оптический

изображение Продукта
  • Поляризационные Пластины Светоделителя
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Laser Component > Polarizing Optic > Polarizing Plate Beam Splitter

Polarizing Plate Beam Splitter

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Air
Port:
Ji Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandCOUPLETECH

Surface Quality60/40 Scratch And Dig

Clear Aperture>90%

Dimension Tolerance+0/-0.2mm

Parallelism<3 Arc Minutes

THICKNESS TOLERANCE±0.25mm

Flatness<λ/8@632.8nm Per 25mm

Extinction RatioTp/Ts>200:1

TransmissionTp>95%, Ts<0.5%

ReflectionRs>99.5%, Rp<5%

MaterialUV Fused Silica Or BK7

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingCarton packaging

Productivity2000PCS per year

TransportationAir

Place of OriginChina

HS Code9001909090

PortJi Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Carton packaging
Polarizing Plate Beam Splitter (PBS) belongs to Polarization Optics, as a kind of core Optical Elements of Laser Components, is including 45 degree Polarizing Plate Beamsplitter with UV Fused Silica and 56.3 degree Polarizing Plate Beamsplitter with BK7 material or UV Fused Silica. The front surface of Coupletechs' Polarizing Plate Beamsplitter has a narrow band splitter that is used for a variety of laser wavelengths. And need to Brewster Angle 56.3 degree of incidence of the traditional polarization splitting different lens, or the Electro-optic Components requires a 45 ° Angle of incidence, and therefore easier to install. Although the Angle can be adjusted, this can result in the reduction of the achievable extinction ratio. Polarizing Plate Beamsplitter is composed of ultraviolet quartz glass or BK7 Material.

These beam splitter mirrors the s polarized light at a 45 degree Angle, p polarized light transmission. Beam, in fact, these points can be regarded as 45 ° high reflector, the two reflection band to compensate each other, makes the high p polarization component, s high polarization component reverse at the same time. As well as 56.3 degree. They are all made up of optical elements.

The hard coating on the polarizable plate splitter has a higher damage threshold than the ordinary coating. For applications requiring high extinction ratio, high transmittance and high damage threshold, these splitter mirrors are more suitable than polarized beam cubes. The characteristics of polarizing spectroscope are separated from beam and P beam, and the Angle of brewster Angle is applied to high power applications, through lead-free certification. The edges of each circular plate splitter are engraved with a product model and an arrow pointing to a wedge surface that is coated with a membrane.

Polarizing Plate Beamsplitter UV Fused Silica or BK7




Looking for ideal Polarizing Beamsplitter Plate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 45 Degree Polarizer Fused Silica are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 56.3 Degree Polarizing Plate Polarizer BK7. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Laser Component > Polarizing Optic

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Xu Jing
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry