Firmendetails

  • Coupletech Co., Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Agent , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:11% - 20%
  • Beschreibung:Polarisierende Strahlteilerplatte,45 Grad Polarisator Fused Silica,56.3 Grad Polarisationsplattenpolarisator BK7
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Coupletech Co., Ltd.

Polarisierende Strahlteilerplatte,45 Grad Polarisator Fused Silica,56.3 Grad Polarisationsplattenpolarisator BK7

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Laser-Komponente > Polarisierende Optik > Polarisierender Plattenstrahlteiler

Polarisierender Plattenstrahlteiler

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Dimension Tolerance: +0/-0.2mm

THICKNESS TOLERANCE: ±0.25mm

Surface Quality: 60/40 Scratch And Dig

Clear Aperture: >90%

Flatness: <λ/8@632.8nm Per 25mm

Parallelism: <3 Arc Minutes

Extinction Ratio: Tp/Ts>200:1

Transmission: Tp>95%, Ts<0.5%

Reflection: Rs>99.5%, Rp<5%

Material: UV Fused Silica Or BK7

Additional Info

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Produktivität: 2000PCS per year

Marke: COUPLETECH

Transport: Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

HS-Code: 9001909090

Hafen: Ji Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai

Produktbeschreibung

Der Polarisierende Plattenstrahlteiler (PBS) gehört zur Polarisationsoptik, die als eine Art optische Kernelemente von Laserkomponenten einen 45 ° -Polarisationsplattenstrahlteiler mit UV-Quarz und 56,3 ° -Polarisationsplattenstrahlteiler mit BK7-Material oder UV-Quarz enthält. Die Frontfläche des Polarisationsplatten-Strahlenteilers von Coupletech hat einen schmalen Bandteiler, der für eine Vielzahl von Laserwellenlängen verwendet wird. Und müssen Brewster Winkel 56,3 Grad der Einfall der traditionellen Polarisation Splitting unterschiedliche Linse, oder die elektrooptischen Komponenten erfordert einen Einfallswinkel von 45 °, und daher einfacher zu installieren. Obwohl der Winkel eingestellt werden kann, kann dies zu einer Verringerung des erreichbaren Extinktionsverhältnisses führen. Polarisationsplatten-Strahlteiler bestehen aus UV-Quarzglas oder BK7-Material.

Dieser Strahlteiler spiegelt das s-polarisierte Licht in einem Winkel von 45 Grad, p-polarisiertes Licht. Strahl, in der Tat, diese Punkte können als 45 ° hohen Reflektor angesehen werden, die beiden Reflexionsband zu kompensieren, macht die hohe p-Polarisationskomponente, s hohe Polarisationskomponente gleichzeitig umgekehrt. Sowie 56,3 Grad. Sie bestehen alle aus optischen Elementen.

Die harte Beschichtung auf dem polarisierbaren Plattenteiler weist eine höhere Beschädigungsschwelle als die normale Beschichtung auf. Für Anwendungen, die ein hohes Extinktionsverhältnis, eine hohe Durchlässigkeit und eine hohe Zerstörschwelle erfordern, sind diese Teilerspiegel besser geeignet als Würfel mit polarisiertem Strahl. Die Eigenschaften des Polarisationsspektroskops sind vom Strahlen- und P-Strahl getrennt, und der Winkel des Brewster-Winkels wird für Hochleistungsanwendungen durch bleifreie Zertifizierung angewendet. Die Kanten der einzelnen Plattensplitter sind mit einem Produktmodell und einem Pfeil versehen, der auf eine Keilfläche zeigt, die mit einer Membran überzogen ist.

Polarizing Plate Beamsplitter UV Fused Silica or BK7




Produktgruppe : Laser-Komponente > Polarisierende Optik

Produkt-Bild
  • Polarisierender Plattenstrahlteiler
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xu Jing Ms. Xu Jing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Laser Component > Polarizing Optic > Polarizing Plate Beam Splitter

Polarizing Plate Beam Splitter

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Air
Port:
Ji Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandCOUPLETECH

Surface Quality60/40 Scratch And Dig

Clear Aperture>90%

Dimension Tolerance+0/-0.2mm

Parallelism<3 Arc Minutes

THICKNESS TOLERANCE±0.25mm

Flatness<λ/8@632.8nm Per 25mm

Extinction RatioTp/Ts>200:1

TransmissionTp>95%, Ts<0.5%

ReflectionRs>99.5%, Rp<5%

MaterialUV Fused Silica Or BK7

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingCarton packaging

Productivity2000PCS per year

TransportationAir

Place of OriginChina

HS Code9001909090

PortJi Nan,Qing Dao,Shang Hai

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Carton packaging
Polarizing Plate Beam Splitter (PBS) belongs to Polarization Optics, as a kind of core Optical Elements of Laser Components, is including 45 degree Polarizing Plate Beamsplitter with UV Fused Silica and 56.3 degree Polarizing Plate Beamsplitter with BK7 material or UV Fused Silica. The front surface of Coupletechs' Polarizing Plate Beamsplitter has a narrow band splitter that is used for a variety of laser wavelengths. And need to Brewster Angle 56.3 degree of incidence of the traditional polarization splitting different lens, or the Electro-optic Components requires a 45 ° Angle of incidence, and therefore easier to install. Although the Angle can be adjusted, this can result in the reduction of the achievable extinction ratio. Polarizing Plate Beamsplitter is composed of ultraviolet quartz glass or BK7 Material.

These beam splitter mirrors the s polarized light at a 45 degree Angle, p polarized light transmission. Beam, in fact, these points can be regarded as 45 ° high reflector, the two reflection band to compensate each other, makes the high p polarization component, s high polarization component reverse at the same time. As well as 56.3 degree. They are all made up of optical elements.

The hard coating on the polarizable plate splitter has a higher damage threshold than the ordinary coating. For applications requiring high extinction ratio, high transmittance and high damage threshold, these splitter mirrors are more suitable than polarized beam cubes. The characteristics of polarizing spectroscope are separated from beam and P beam, and the Angle of brewster Angle is applied to high power applications, through lead-free certification. The edges of each circular plate splitter are engraved with a product model and an arrow pointing to a wedge surface that is coated with a membrane.

Polarizing Plate Beamsplitter UV Fused Silica or BK7




Looking for ideal Polarizing Beamsplitter Plate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 45 Degree Polarizer Fused Silica are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 56.3 Degree Polarizing Plate Polarizer BK7. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Laser Component > Polarizing Optic

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Xu Jing
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry